Our Board of Management


The Thurles Training Centre volunteer Board of Management operates a hands on approach by:
  • Monitoring expenditure within the centre on a monthly basis
  • Advocating the centre
  • Ensuring governance regarding compliance with policies & procedures
  • Facilitating new avenues and opportunities
  • Promoting the progression of trainees, staff and the centre.

Members of our volunteer board are:

Our Board of Management
  • Michael Ryan – Chairperson
  • Ciaran Lynch – Treasurer
  • Evelyn Nevin – Secretary
  • Noreen Foran
  • Paddy Barry
  • Micheál Lowry
  • Liam Lyons
  • Eddie Morrissey
  • Mae Quinn
  • Deborah Ryan

(10 members on the Board of Management)